2019 General Plan Amendment Schedule

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

2019 General Plan Amendment Schedule

Date Day Action
Hold required pre-ap meeting with the City before submittal. Link to Pre-Ap Materials.
April 19, 2019 Friday Deadline for Submitting Application for Major Amendment Administrative Completeness Review
April 29, 2019 Monday Deadline for completing Administrative Completeness Review
April 30, 2019 Tuesday Commence Substantive Review
June 5, 2019 Wednesday 1st Review Comments back to customer
June 21, 2019 Friday Resubmit - Submit 2nd review to the City
23-Jul-19 Tuesday Start of formal 60 day review period by Review Agencies
22-Sep-19 End of formal 60 day review period by Review Agencies
August - Sept. Conduct Citizen Review Meeting(s)
September 9, 2019 Monday City Council Work Session - GPA Briefing
September 11, 2019 Wednesday Planning and Zoning Commission Work Session - GPA Briefing (After regular meeting)
October 9, 2019 Wednesday Planning and Zoning Commission Public Hearing #1
November 13, 2019 Wednesday Planning and Zoning Commission Public Hearing #2
December 9, 2019 Monday City Council Public Hearing to consider General Plan Amendments