Arizona State Legislature


The First Regular Session of the 52nd Legislature convened on Monday, January 12, 2015. This marks the beginning of the first term of Arizona Governor Doug Ducey.

Goodyear includes two Legislative Districts, LD-4 and LD-13. 

Click Here for a map to determine which legislative district you are in.   

Representatives from these districts include: 

Legislative District 13:

Senator Don Shooter

House Majority Leader Steve Montenegro

Representative Darin Mitchell

District 4:

Senator Lynne Pancrazi

Representative Lisa Otondo

Representative Charlene Fernandez