Department Divisions


Police Department Divisions

Chief of Police, Jerry Geier, is the final authority in all matters of Department policy,operations, and discipline. The Chief of Police provides leadership and administration of police related services and is accountable to the Executive Management of the City and to City Council.

Follow the links in the left menu to learn more about various bureaus and divisions.