Holiday Pickup Schedule

Print

Trash/Recycling/Bulk (Uncontained)

There will be no trash/recycling or bulk pickup on the dates listed below. Following each holiday, pickup that week will switch to the day after your normal scheduled pickup day.

Examples: If the holiday is on a Monday, pickup begins on Tuesday that week. If the holiday is on a Thursday, then Thursday's pickup is Friday, and Friday's pickup is Saturday.

2016 HOLIDAYS

New Year's Day - Friday, 1/1/16

Martin Luther King Day - Monday, 1/18/16

Presidents' Day - Monday, 2/15/16

Memorial Day - Monday, 5/30/16

Independence Day - Monday, 7/4/16

Labor Day - Monday, 9/5/16

Veterans' Day - Friday, 11/11/16

Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, 11/24/16

Day After Christmas Day - Monday, 12/26/16

 

2017 HOLIDAYS

Day After New Year's Day - Monday, 1/2/17

Martin Luther King Day - Monday, 1/16/17

Presidents' Day - Monday, 2/20/17

Memorial Day - Monday, 5/29/17

Independence Day - Tuesday, 7/4/17

Labor Day - Monday, 9/4/17

Day Before Veterans' Day - Friday, 11/10/17

Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, 11/23/17

Christmas Day - Monday, 12/25/17

 

Zone Maps

The City is divided into five single-family sanitation zones for collection purposes. Please check the Contained Trash & Recycling Zone Map for which day we will collect your trash & recycling containers, and the Bulk Trash Zone Map.

Note: the Sanitation Service Day Finder is only viewable while using Internet Explorer web browser.

 

2014 HOLIDAYS

New Year's Day - Wednesday, 1/1/14

Martin Lurther King Day - Monday, 1/20/14

Presidents' Day - Monday, 2/17/14

Memorial Day - Monday, 5/26/14

Independence Day - Friday, 7/4/14

Labor Day - Monday, 9/1/14

Veterans' Day - Tuesday, 11/11/14

Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, 11/27/14

Christmas Day - Thursday, 12/25/14

Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Acrobat Reader Flash Player QuickTime Windows Media Player Microsoft Silverlight Word Viewer Excel Viewer PowerPoint Viewer