Beginning April 1, all city buildings will be closed to the public; however, the city will maintain essential city services; to learn more click HERE. To view our Coronavirus webpages with Online City Services, Community Resources, Business Assistance and News click HERE.

United States Congress

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

The First Session of the 116th United States Congress convened on January 3, 2019.

The State of Arizona is represented by two United States Senators. 

 US Senator Kyrsten Sinema US Senator Martha McSally Arizona consists of 9 Congressional Districts.  District 3 and 8 fall within Goodyear’s boundaries. 
Click Here for a map to determine which congressional district you are in.   

Congressional District 8
Congresswoman Debbie Lesko

Congressional District 3
Congressman Raúl Grijalva